Nature Camp Foundation News

2008 Election Results

By January 8, 2009 No Comments

The ballots have been counted for the Vice Presidential election (thanks to Nancy Lowry) and the incumbent, Cammie Tuskey Hutton, won the election.  One hundred and twenty-eight (128) ballots were returned.  Thank you to all who voted!  In other 2008 transitions, Nell Fredericksen was reappointed as the Communications Chair and Amy Wingfield Clark was reappointed as the Finance Chair